Departmental Racial Equality Champions

Every NICS department has a Racial Equality Champion to increase staff awareness of the Racial Equality Strategy and issues relevant to their Department’s policy and operational areas.

Racial Equality Champions

DAERA

Kathryn Clarke

Kathryn.Clarke@daera-ni.gov.uk

DE

Andrew Scott

Andrew.Scott@education-ni.gov.uk

DfC

George Sampson

George.Sampson@communities-ni.gov.uk

DfE

Heather Cousins

Heather.Cousins@economy-ni.gov.uk

DfI

Alistair Beggs

Alistair.Beggs@infrastructure-ni.gov.uk

DoF

Alfie Wong

Alfie.Wong@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk

DoH

Janine Fullerton

Janine.Fullerton@health-ni.gov.uk

DoJ

David Lennox

David.Lennox@justice-ni.gov.uk

TEO

Patricia McIntyre

Patricia.Mcintyre@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk

 

 

Back to top