Central Good Relations Funding Programme Team

Email: GoodRelationsFund@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk

Name

Role

Email

Telephone

Marie Muldoon

Programme Manager

marie.muldoon@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk

028 9052 3110

Sonia Hill

Project Manager

sonia.hill@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk

028 9052 0027

Amy Galbraith

Project Lead (Project Funding)

amy.galbraith@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk

028 9052 2293

Lynsey Robinson

Project Lead (Project & Small Grants)

lynsey.robinson@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk

028 9052 3126

Andy Smith

Project Lead (Project Funding)

andrew.smith@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk

028 9052 8285

Michael Withers

Project Lead (Project Funding)

michael.withers@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk

028 9052 0202

Jacqui Cleary

Assistant Project Lead (Small Grants)

jacqui.cleary@executiveoffice-ni.gov.uk

028 9052 3716

Map location

Castle Buildings, Belfast
Back to top